Union Bands Logo

Game Day Itineraries

FALL 2019
Lake Ridge (Away) - Fri. August 30, 2019
Broken Arrow (HOME) - Fri. September 6, 2019  
Jenks (HOME) - Fri. September 13, 2019 // NonRR student sign-up 
Owasso (AWAY) - Fri. September 27, 2019 // NonRR student sign-up
Mustang (HOMECOMING) - Fri. October 4, 2019 
Pep Band 'A' (@ Putnam City North) - Fri. October 11, 2019 // NonRR or RR-extra-game sign-up
Moore (HOME) - Fri. October 18, 2019 
Norman North (HOME + SENIOR NIGHT) - Fri. October 25, 2019
Pep Band 'B' (@ Southmoore) - Thurs. October 31, 2019 // NonRR or RR-extra-game sign-up
Pep Band 'C' (@ Edmond North) - Fri. November 8, 2019 // NonRR or RR-extra-game sign-up
1st Round Playoff (HOME vs. Opponent / OSSAA Quarterfinal) - November 15, 2019
Semifinal Playoff (OSSAA Semifinal @T.U.) - November 22, 2019 
State Championship (Site TBA / OSSAA Final) - November 6, 2019


Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image