Union Bands Logo

Meet the Officers

2018-2019 Union Band Parents Club Board of Directors

President
Matt Miller
President@unionbands.com

Vice President/CFO
Pam Riddle
vicepresident@unionbands.com

Chief Operating Officer
Marjorie Hall
operations@unionbands.com

Concession Directors
Gary Bettis
concessions@unionbands.com

Disbursement Treasurer
Monica Crawford
treasurer@unionbands.com

Student Account Treasurers
Denise Mobley
Yamila Pons
studentaccounts@unionbands.com

Middle School Treasurer
Becky Cotney
studentaccounts-78@unionbands.com

Secretary
Molly Myers
secretary@unionbands.com

Fundraising Treasurer
Jeana Kelley
fundraisingaccounts@unionbands.com

Fundraising Director
Angela Miller
fundraising@unionbands.com

Feed the Band Coordinators
Debra Searcy
Shannon Ritter
feedtheband@unionbands.com

Offsite Work Coordinators
Joanna & Rony Tucker
offsitework@unionbands.com

Drillers Coordinators
Terry Greeson
Dan and Debra Searcy
Mike and Lori Hill
drillers@unionbands.com

Information/Communication Directors
Tammy Person
info@unionbands.com
Glenn Etchison
technology@unionbands.com

Uniform Directors
Chelley Davison
Carrie Smith
uniforms@unionbands.com
Becky Prag (member gear coordinator)
membergear@unionbands.com

Merchandise Directors
Shannan and Daniel McClain
merchandise@unionbands.com

Hospitality Director
Gina Shanahan
hospitality@unionbands.com

Corporate Relations
Rony Tucker
sponsorship@unionbands.com

Guard Logistics Director
Angela Davis
guardlogistics@unionbands.com

Property Manager
Will Shelton
propertymanager@unionbands.com

Property Manager - Guard
David Smith
guardproperty@unionbands.com

Property Transportation Manager
Terry Greeson
transportation@unionbands.com

Special Events
Tammy Stokes
events@unionbands.com

Director of Bands
(ex-officio member)

Charles Pisarra
pisarra.charles@unionps.org

 

SPECIAL COMMITTEES

Section Parent Coordinator
Kelly Greeson
sectionparents@unionbands.com

Alumni Coordinator
Vickie Horton and Candice Simpson
alumni@unionbands.com

Local Bus Admiral
Debra Bigbee
busadmiral@unionbands.com

Benevolence Chair
Stacey Sole
benevolence@unionbands.com
 
Photographer
Chris Hall
chris@thelonghall.com

 

Interested in serving on the UBPC Board in the future?  Let us know

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image