Union Bands Logo

Meet the Officers

2017-2018 Union Band Parents Club Board of Directors

President
Marjorie Hall
President@unionbands.com

Vice President/CFO
Pam Riddle
vicepresident@unionbands.com

Chief Operating Officer
Paula Smith
operations@unionbands.com

Concession Directors
Matt Miller
Bobby Jenkins
Gary Bettis
concessions@unionbands.com

Disbursement Treasurer
Jennifer Merrick Kelley
treasurer@unionbands.com

Student Account Treasurers
Denise Mobley
Tony Holcomb
studentaccounts@unionbands.com

Middle School Treasurer
Amy Kannon
studentaccounts-78@unionbands.com

Secretary
Carrie Smith
secretary@unionbands.com

Fundraising Treasurer
Vickie Horton
fundraisingaccounts@unionbands.com

Fundraising Director
Krista Shelton
fundraising@unionbands.com

Feed the Band Coordinators
Debra Searcy
Shannon Ritter
Candice Simpson
feedtheband@unionbands.com

Offsite Work Coordinators
Joanna & Rony Tucker
Joni & Taiwan Jackson
offsitework@unionbands.com

Drillers Coordinators
Dan Searcy
Mike and Lori Hill
drillers@unionbands.com

Information/Communication Directors
Tammy Person
info@unionbands.com
Glenn Etchison
technology@unionbands.com

Uniform Directors
Angela Miller
Chelley Davison
Shannon McClain
uniforms@unionbands.com

Merchandise Directors
Steve and Stephanie King
merchandise@unionbands.com

Hospitality Director
Vacant
hospitality@unionbands.com

Corporate Relations
Vacant
sponsorship@unionbands.com

Guard Logistics Director
Angela Davis
guardlogistics@unionbands.com

Property Manager
Will Shelton
propertymanager@unionbands.com

Property Manager - Guard
David Smith

Property Transp. Manager
Terry Greeson
transportation@unionbands.com

Special Events
Tammy Stokes
events@unionbands.com

Director of Bands
(ex-officio member)

Charles Pisarra
pisarra.charles@unionps.org


Interested in serving on the UBPC Board in the future?  Let us know

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image