Union Bands Logo

College Music Contact Info

Oklahoma State University
Trumpet - Ryan Gardner - ryan.gardner@okstate.edu
Clarinet - Babette Belter - babette.belter@okstate.edu
Flute - Erin Murphy -
Percussion - Wayne Bovenschen - wayne.bovenschen@okstate.edu
Tuba / Euphonium - Ryan Robinson -
Horn - Lanette Compton - lanette.lopez_compton@okstate.edu
Trombone - Paul Compton - paul.compton@okstate.edu
Saxophone - Jeffrey Loeffert - jeff.loeffert@okstate.edu

University of Oklahoma
Bassoon - Rodney Ackmann - rackmann@ou.edu
Tuba / Euphonium - Brian Dobbins - bdobbins@ou.edu
Percussion - Banjamin Holmes - benjamin.holmes@ou.edu
French Horn - Eldon Matlick - ematlick@ou.edu
Saxophone - Jonathan Nichol - jonathan.nichol@ou.edu
Percussion - Andrew Richardson - aprichardson@ou.edu
Oboe - Dan Schwartz - dan.schwartz@ou.edu
Trumpet - Karl Sievers - ksievers@ou.edu
Clarinet - Suzanne Tirk - stirk@ou.edu
Trombone - Irvin Agner - iwagner@ou.edu
Flute - Valerie Watts - vwatts@ou.edu

University of Arkansas
Clarinet - Nophachai Cholthitchanta - nc@uark.edu
Oboe - Theresa Delaplain - delaplai@uark.edu
Flute - Ronda Mains - rmains@uark.edu
Trombone - Cory Mixdorf - cmixdorf@uark.edu
Flute - Calaina Ortega - mcorteg@uark.edu
Tuba / Euphonium - Benjamin Pierce - bjp02@uark.edu
Percussion - Chal Ragsdale - ragsdale@uark.edu
Trumpet - Richard Rulli - rrulli@uark.edu
French Horn - Timothy Thompson - tthomp@uark.edu
Saxophone - Eric Troiano - etroiano@uark.edu
Bassoon - Lia Uribe - luribe@uark.edu

Oklahoma City University
Trombone - John Allen - jallen@okcu.edu
Trumpet - Michael Anderson - manderson@okcu.edu
Saxophone - William Funke -
Bassoon - Anna Resnick Henson - aresnick@okcu.edu
Clarinet - Lisa Kachouee - Ltkachouee@okcu.edu
Oboe - Katherine McLemore - kemclemore@okcu.edu
Flute - Parthena Owens - powens@okcu.edu
Horn - Kate Pritchett - kpritchett@okcu.edu
Tuba / Euphonium - Ryan Robinson - rjrobinson@okcu.edu
Percussion - Patrick Womack - pwomack@okcu.edu

University of Central Oklahoma
Flute - Emily Butterfield - 
ebutterfield@uco.edu
Oboe - Kadee Bramlett - kbramlett@uco.edu
Clarinet - Dawn Lindblade - dlindblade@uco.edu
Bassoon - Lori Wooden - lwooden@uco.edu
Saxophone - Martin King -
Trumpet - Ryan Sharp - rsharp6@uco.edu
Horn - Peggy Moran - mmoran3@uco.edu
Percussion - David Hardman - dhardman@uco.edu

Northeastern State University
Low Brass - James Adams - adams70@nsuok.edu
Double reeds - Richard Bobo - bobor@nsuok.edu
Trumpet - Ben Hay - hayb@nsuok.edu
Percussion - James Lindroth - lindrotj@nsuok.edu
Flute - Kristyn Son - sonh@nsuok.edu
Clarinet - Anne Watson - watsona@nsuok.edu

Southwestern Oklahoma State University
Percussion - David Bessinger - david.bessinger@swosu.edu
Clarinet - Stacey DiPaolo - stacey.dipaolo@swosu.edu
Flute - Shelley Martinson - shelley.martinson@swosu.edu
French Horn - Janis South - janis.south@swosu.edu

University of Tulsa
Saxophone - Mike Cameron - mike-cameron@utulsa.edu
Bassoon - Jim Fellows - jim-fellows@utulsa.edu
Tuba / Euphonium - Barnard Guzik - bernard-guzik@utulsa.edu
Oboe - Lisa Iottini-Wagner - lisa-iottini-wagner@utulsa.edu
Trumpet - Tim McFadden - tim-mcfadden@utulsa.edu
Trumpet - Ron Predl - ronald-oredl@utulsa.edu
Flute - John Rush - john-rush@utulsa.edu
Percussion - George Toumayan - george-toumayan@utulsa.edu

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image