Porno vidéos Union Bands

Union Bands Logo

3-Week Outlook

UNION H.S. RENEGADE REGIMENT 3-WEEK OUTLOOK
updated 10/18/2019 
Please note that this schedule is merely an overview; it does not include all details and is subject to change.

Oct 20-Oct 27:  Refresh Week 
Sun Oct 20 -- Arrive Tulsa from St. Louis approx 8:45am
Mon Oct 21 -- NO MORNING REHEARSAL today. Afternoon Percussion and Guard sectionals.
Tues Oct 22 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. Afternoon Winds sectionals 4-6pm
Wed Oct 23 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal.
Thurs Oct 24 -- 6:30am rehehearsal.  4-8pm Full Ensemble rehearsal. 
Fri Oct 25 -- 7:00am rehearsal. HOME GAME (Senior Night): after school rehearsal, team meal. Pre-game Senior Recognition, halftime performance, Senior family reception. Cici's after the game (final Cici's of 2019!).

Oct 27-Nov 3:  State Championships Week / Clinician Joe Roach 
Mon Oct 28 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. Afternoon Percussion and Guard sectionals.
Tues Oct 29 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal. Afternoon Winds sectionals 4-6pm
Wed Oct 30 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal.
Thurs Oct 31 -- 6:30am rehehearsal. Pep Band 'B' goes out of town for Union vs. Southmoore.  
Fri Nov 1 -- No School today (faculty professional development). 4-8pm Full Ensemble rehearsal.
Sat Nov 2 -- OBA Championship @ Owasso. All-day commitment.

Nov 3-10:  Rehearsal Week / Clinicians Wayne Downey, Jon Vanderkolff, Jarrod Huntley, Vince Oliver 
Mon Nov 4 -- 6:00am unload trucks. 6:30-8am rehearsal. Afternoon Percussion and Guard sectionals.
Tues Nov 5 -- EXPO Rehearsal Day (excused from school all day for rehearsal at the Tulsa Expo Center). Time details TBA.
Wed Nov 6 -- 6:30-8am rehearsal.
Thurs Nov 7 -- 6:30am rehehearsal. 4-8pm Full Ensemble rehearsal.
Fri Nov 8 -- 7:00am rehearsal. Pep Band 'C' goes out of town for Union vs. Southmoore. 
Sat Nov 9 -- No RRehearsal today.

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image