Porno vidéos Union Bands

Union Bands Logo

RR 2020 Season Schedule

All rehearsals and performances are mandatory for rolex replica RR participating students. 
For RR Summer rehearsal schedule, click here

Rehearsals and Events
• Friday, August 21  4-8pm  Rehearsal
• Friday, August 28  4-8pm  Rehearsal
• Thursday, September 3  4-8pm  Rehearsal
• Friday, September 4  3:45-11:30pm  Broken Arrow Football Game (Away)
• Saturday, September 5  9am-1pm  Rehearsal
• Thursday, September 10  4-8pm  Rehearsal
• Friday, September 11  3:45-11:30pm  Jenks Football Game (Away at TU Stadium)
• Thursday, September 17  4-8pm  Rehearsal
• Friday, September 18  4pm-10pm  Rehearsal 
• Thursday, September 24  4-8pm  Rehearsal
• Friday, September 25 3:45-11pm  Owasso Football Game (Away)
• Saturday, September 26 Owasso Invitational (all day: rehearsal, prelims, finals)
• Tuesday, September 30  4-8pm  Rehearsal
• Friday, October 2  3:45-10pm  PC North Football Game (Home - HOMECOMING)
• Saturday, October 3  Bentonville Invitational (all day: travel, prelims, finals)
• Thursday, October 8  4-8pm  Rehearsal
• Friday, October 9  3:45-12am  Mustang Football Game (Away - Pep Band 'A')
• Saturday, October 10 Host Renegade Review Event (all day: volunteer at event, rehearsal, perform, clean campus)
• Wednesday, October 14  9am-1pm  Rehearsal
• Thursday, October 15  9am-1pm Rehearsal + Moore Football Game (Home - FALL BREAK)
• Thursday, October 22  4-8pm  Rehearsal
• Friday, October 23  3:45-10pm  Norman North Football Game (Home - SENIOR NIGHT)
• Saturday, October 24 9am-1pm  Rehearsal
• Thursday, October 29  4-8pm  Rehearsal
• Friday, October 30 3:45-12am  Southmoore Football Game (Away - Pep Band 'B')
• Saturday, October 31 OBA State Competition at BAHS (all day: rehearsal, prelims, finals)
• Friday, November 6 3:45-12am  Edmond North Football Game (Away - Pep Band 'C')
• Friday, November 13  6:00-10:00pm  OSSAA Quarterfinal Playoff (Home)

Daily morning rehearsals:
• Mondays thru Thursdays 6:30-8am
• Fridays 7-8:30am

Additionally, each section of the Renegade Regiment holds weekly sectional rehearsals, which are generally scheduled as follows: 
• Guard  Mondays, 4:30-7pm
• Percussion  Mondays, 4-6pm
• Brass & Woodwinds  Tuesdays, 4-6pm 


RR Football Game performances
• Friday, September 4 Away Game v. BA - 3:45-11:30pm
• Friday, September 11  Away Game v. Jenks - 3:45-11:30pm 
• Friday, September 29  Away Game v. Owasso - 3:30-11:30pm 
• Friday, October 2  Home Game v. Putnam City (Homecoming) - 3:30-10pm 
• Thursday, October 15  Home Game v. Moore (Fall Break) - 6-10pm 
• Friday, October 23  Home Game v. Norman North (Senior Night) - 3:30-10pm


Pep Band Away Games (RR field performance will NOT take place at these games)
Every RR instrumentalist student will be assigned to one of the following Pep Band away games:
• Friday, October 11 @ PC North (Pep Band 'A') - 3:30pm-12:30am
• Thursday, October 31 @ Southmoore (Pep Band 'B') - 3:30pm-12:30am
• Friday, November 8 @ Edmond North (Pep Band 'C') - 3:30pm-12:30am (either 10am - 6pm OR 5pm - 12am)


Guard Special Rehearsals
• Friday, October 9  4-7pm
• Friday, October 30  4-7pm


Required Post Regular Season Football Games
• Friday, November 13  (6:00-10:00pm)  OSSAA Quarterfinal Playoff (Home)
• Friday, November 20 (3:30pm-12:30am) - OR - Saturday, November 21 (either 10am - 6pm OR 5pm - 12am) @ Location TBA (OSSAA Semifinals)
• Friday, December 5 (3:30pm - 12:30am) - OR - Saturday, December 6 (either 10am - 6pm OR 5pm - 12am) @ Location TBA (OSSAA State Championship)

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image