Close

REMINDER: This website is under repair. We are gradually releasing updated pages with info as accurate as possible. Thanks for your patience.

Union Bands Logo

Asbury UMC

Asbury United Methodist Church is a strategic partner of Union Public Schools. We encourage Union Bands students to participate in the activities of the Asbury music department if they are interested. 


Current Opportunities: Summer 2017 

Weekly Rehearsals
Wed., May 24 // 6-8pm
Wed., May 31 // 6-8pm
Wed. June 7 // 6-8pm
Wed.. June 14 // 6-8pm
Wed.June 21 // 6-8pm
Wed.June 28 // 6-8pm
Rehearsal location: Sanctuary

Special Rehearsal
Sun., June 18 // 10:30am–12pm

Performances
Each performance includeds a rehearsal run-through at 8:15am, followed by the performance in the 9:15am service. 

Sun., June 4 // 8:15-10:30am
Sun., June 11 // 8:15-10:30am
Sun., June 18 // 8:15-10:30am
Sun., June 25 // 8:15-10:30am
Sun., July 2 // 8:15-10:30am
Location: Sanctuary
Attire: pit (long) black

CONTACT  
Johnny Fuller
email
918.392.1184

Photo Gallery

photo gallery preview image